It’s the final countdown… kind of.

110 days until our wedding day. (I’m trying hard to not be all me, me, me about it.) Large amounts of money have been spent, wedding rings have been selected, honeymoon plans are in the works, I’m looking into tanning packages, we’re meeting with our Pastor this week. I guess you could say it’s getting pretty serious.

Here’s the run down of the Taylor-Annan Wedding:

Date: Saturday, December 11, 2010 (12/11/10… catchy)

Ceremony: Calvary Lutheran Church

Reception: Chester County Historical Society

Dress: Yes, I’m wearing one. That’s all I’m sayin’!

Caterer: John Serock

Cake: Masters Baker

Entertainment: Pierce Entertainment Company

Photography: Denise DeBolt & Erin Seace

Flowers: Judy Wisneski

Hair: La Difference

Invitations: Wedding Paper Divas

Other stationary/paper goods: Paper Source, Michaels, paperandmore.com

Decor & miscellaneous accessories: My awesome mother & myself

Website: http://www.megandtim.weddingwindow.com

Don’t worry, I’m not going to blog about every nuance of our wedding. It’s just one day and I’m trying not to go all bridezilla on everyone. However, I did make my Mom return some white tulle. It happens.

Going forward, I’ll be posting about whole foods cooking, nutrition (REAL nutrition, not the food pyramid scheme), why hemming your own pants is life-changing, nifty crafts, decorating & dressing on the cheap, cats (why the eff not? they’re freaking hilarious), politics (preview: gov’t can suck it), celebrities, books, and anything else I find interesting, relevant, or too awful not to mention.

And to all the people who were sick of me posting constantly on Facebook… if you’re reading this… wait, why the eff are you reading this if you don’t like what I have to say? Make like a tree & get outta here.

And finally… I want to hear from you.

You’re beautiful.

Meg

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

